Read an E-Book Week


This week, Smashwords.com is celebrating “Read an E-Book Week.” For this event, I have made my novel, “Winter is Past,” available for FREE through the Smashwords site.

If you choose to avail yourself of this opportunity, I have two small requests…not a requirement, just an option.

  • First: would you take a few moments to review the book on Amazon.com, Goodreads.com or on your blog or website?
  • And second: if you know anyone you think would enjoy “Winter is Past,” please suggest they buy it. The link to purchase in Print or multiple e-book formats is on the sidebar of my blog or on my website at victoriacslotto.com  I am also available for interviews should you want to do one.

This promotion ends March 10th.

Thank you so much!

6 thoughts on “Read an E-Book Week

  1. tigerbrite says:

    All the best for your book Victoria. I bought a kindle for my partner at Christmas thinking he would not take to it and I would take it over. Not a chance, it has never left his hands. Can’t get one sent here…. I had to ask my sister in law to post it from London. Maybe I will get one… but I am so involved in my writing and study I don’t think I can spare the time. Poetry is a recreation for me.

    Like

  2. Jamie Dedes says:

    Good way to promo! I just love the colors you chose.

    Like

  3. vivinfrance says:

    Thank you, Victoria. I’ve downloaded the book, but couldn’t work out how to put it on the new Kindle, so I shall read it on the laptop instead! I’m still catching up on missing sleep, and laundry and house tidying after being away for a week.

    Like

  4. MISH says:

    Hi Victoria – I hope you are well. First, I must congratulate you on the publishing of your book. What an achievement! I feel so excited – can just imagine how you’re feeling…
    I will definitely purchase your book when I buy a Kindle (my hubby said he’s going to get one for me… one of these days… soon, I hope…) 🙂

    Like

  5. I have already recommended your book to some friends and can reprint my Amazon review on my site if you like…

    Like

Your comment and feedback are important to me. Thank you.

