MIA–Monday Meanderings


mia
Yes, in case you noticed, I’ve been more or less missing in action and will need to continue to be so for a while due to a convergence of events. I do plan on hosting The Bardo Group‘s Writer’s Fourth Wednesday on September 24th and dVerse Poets’ Pub Meeting the Bar on October 2nd, as scheduled.

I hope to return to a normal posting routine by mid-October. In the meantime, something may pop-up now and again if my schedule and my elbow cooperate. Ah, the joys of aging.

elbow

11 thoughts on “MIA–Monday Meanderings

  1. Jamie Dedes says:

    Hang in there, Victoria. Look forward to seeing more from you when time allows.

    Like

  2. Understood. enjoy the conference! 🙂

    Like

  3. rmp says:

    I was just thinking about you today and how l have been lax in visiting…without any ailments or life to get in my way. Can’t believe I missed your last photo challenge…I will have to make my way back and see all the wonder I’ve missed.

    in the meantime…I hope the convergence of events treat you well and you find some time to rest within your schedule.

    Like

  4. Imelda says:

    Get well soon. 🙂

    Like

  5. Ahh – aging is not for the faint of heart! hope you are hale and hearty soon, Victoria! smiles – K

    Like

  6. Mary says:

    Hope all will be well with you, Victoria!

    Like

  7. Bodhirose says:

    May your health be restored quickly, Victoria. Take it easy…

    Like

  8. scillagrace says:

    Happy thoughts, restful days…healing is slow and meaningful work!

    Like

  9. Give the elbow a rest, and come back when you’re ready.

    Like

  10. Take care Victoria, I agree it sucks getting old.

    Like

Your comment and feedback are important to me. Thank you.

