6 thoughts on “Trust Series-Shelter in Place

  1. Dear Friends, I apologise for my absence. This year has brought challenges, in addition to what we are all going through right now. My husband’s vision has been steadily declining and we have been back and forth to UCLA where he has had two surgical biopsies to rule out Lymphoma of the eyes. Grateful am I to report that he just received a cancer-free report and will see a doctor tomorrow to start treatment for an autoimmune disorder. With this news, I now hope to resume some blogging. and return to working on my next book. Thank you. Victoria

    Like

  2. Sue says:

    Stay safe, Victoria, and keep upbeat💕

    Liked by 1 person

  3. kanzensakura says:

    I posted this psalm on my FB today before I even read this. Great .onds, huh? Stay safe dear. ♥️♥️♥️

    Get Outlook for Android

    ________________________________

    Liked by 1 person

Your comment and feedback are important to me. Thank you.