12 thoughts on “SiS’ Daily Haiku Challenge–Grace

  1. I loved your take Victoria.. Awesome awesome..

    Someone is Special

    Like

  2. trisha says:

    this is pure heaven victoria- a divine truth.

    love.

    Like

  3. Sumit Sarkar says:

    Nice take on the theme…
    loved the haiku 🙂

    Like

  4. ladynimue says:

    I loved this .. divine love indeed is free flowing: )

    Like

  5. Mike Patrick says:

    The Earth Mother has our back.

    Like

  6. Mothers are indeed divine! I like how you merged the divine and the earthly…really cool 🙂 thanks

    Like

  7. Jingle says:

    drink freely with joy.
    wow.

    well put.

    Like

  8. Bodhirose says:

    Ah, yes! Drink freely of joy!

    Like

  9. Artswebshow says:

    Just read a few of your haikus.
    I really like this one and earthquake is very profound.
    Excellent job on all of these

    Like

  10. honeyhaiku says:

    Simply gorgeous. I had a hard time with this one, but you have perfectly frame the picture with your words.

    Like

Your comment and feedback are important to me. Thank you.